Synthesizer Greatest Radio

The last 10 songs played:

click to refresh

Song started at 01:12 CET
Ambio - Double Helice
from the album: Fluctuations (2009)

Song started at 01:09 CET
Vangelis - Chariots Of Fire
from the album: Themes (1981)

Song started at 01:09 CET
R. van Gemert - A. Heinz - SGRadio - Jingle 1 (short)
from the album: No Album (2016)

Song started at 01:04 CET
Andreas Heinz - Space Shuttle
from the album: Ed Starink World (2021)

Song started at 00:57 CET
Saint-Preux - No More Nadine
from the album: To Be or Not (2008)

Song started at 00:53 CET
Michael Garrison - Departure
from the album: Eclipse (1994)

Song started at 00:48 CET
Andrew Macaulay - The Isolation of Connection (Radio Edit)
from the album: The Isolation of Connection (2019)

Song started at 00:43 CET
Depeche Mode / arr. Ed Starink - Nothing To Fear
from the album: Synthesizer Greatest Volume 3 (1990)

Song started at 00:38 CET
Guido Meyer - Way Home
from the album: Installations (1996)

Song started at 00:33 CET
Ed Starink - Overture
from the album: Synthesizer Greatest Volume 6 (1991)